Board Members

•   Commercial/Industrial Representative
                                   Michael Whitaker - Chairman
                                   mwhitaker@johnsoncowy.us     

•   Water Users Representative
                                   James Fennema - Vice Chairman
                                   jfennema@johnsoncowy.us

•   Sheridan County Commissioners Representative
                                   Bob Rolston - Secretary/Treasurer
                                   brolston@sheridancounty.com

•   Wyoming G&F Representative
                                   Paul Mavrakis
                                   paul.mavrakis@wyo.gov

•   Environmental Organization Representative
                                   Bert Jellison
                                   bjellison@johnsoncowy.us

•   Local Landowner Representative
                                   Dave Belus
                                   dbelus@johnsoncowy.us

•   Recreational Representative
                                   Joe Kalus
                                   jkalus@johnsoncowy.us