Administration:

            Sheriff Steve Kozisek                Phone: 307-425-6006

                                                                        Email: steve.kozisek@jcle.us

            Undersheriff Kerry Wolf          Phone: 307-425-6007

                                                                        Email: kerry.wolf@jcle.us

            Capt. Jake French                      Phone: 307-425-6034

                                                                        Email: jake.french@jcle.us

            Sgt. Brian Schick                       Phone: 307-425-6035

                                                                        Email: brian.schick@jcle.us

            Sgt. Wes Killian                         Phone: 307-425-6035

                                                                        Email: wes.killian@jcle.us

            Cpl. Nick Rhoads                       Phone: 307-425-6032

                                                                        Email: nick.rhoads@jcle.us