The following is a listing of all full-time employees and each elected official's gross monthly salary for the end of the fiscal year June 30, 2018. These figures do not include any fringe benefits that may be provided by the County nor do they include any overtime monies. This is done in compliance with W.S. 18-3-516(i)

County Commissioner, Linda G Greenough	3500.00
County Commissioner, William J Novotny III	3500.00
County Commissioner, Robert G Perry, Jr	3500.00
Commissioners Assistant, Sheila L Newcomb	3166.67
County Clerk, Vicki A Edelman	6738.84
Deputy County Clerk, Jane A Carr	4723.03
Assistant to Clerk, Brandi M Carder	3468.00
Assistant to Clerk, Mary E Klaahsen	3230.00
Assistant to Clerk/Abstractor, Pearl L Pearson	3334.92
County Treasurer, Carla M Faircloth	6890.50
Assistant to Treasurer, Brittnee M Borgialli	2790.00
Assistant to Treasurer, Catherine Celeste Besel	2600.00
Assistant to Treasurer, Melissa G Curuchet	2426.62
County Assessor, Cynthia L Barlow	6890.50
Assistant to Assessor, Andrew J Mclean	2916.67
Field Lister/Assessor, John M Camino	3230.00
Assistant to Assessor, Stanley E Iverson	3230.00
Assistant to Assessor, Debra E Robinson	3230.00
Appraisal/Specialist, Tracey D Preuit	3230.00
Sheriff, Stephen Kozisek	7352.84
Under-Sheriff, Kerry J Wolf	5853.66
Deputy Sheriff Lt, Leigh H Braley	5708.94
Deputy Sheriff Sgt, Wilfred J Gallant	5273.18
Deputy Sheriff, Shane F Greet	4599.95
Deputy Sheriff, Rod M Odenbach	4649.95
Deputy Sheriff, Paul A Kozisek	4714.95
Deputy Sheriff, Patrick D Monroe	4619.95
	4629.95
Deputy Sheriff, Colby J Richins	
Deputy Sheriff, Douglas D Schultze	4629.95
Deputy Sheriff, William Quinn Maddox	4619.95
Deputy Sheriff, Leo E Kremers Jr	4369.95
Deputy Sheriff, Kenneth J Richardson	4369.95
Head Cook/Jail, Michael J Link	2760.20
Captain Detention Officer, Jacob W French	5360.50
Detention Officer Sgt, Wesley D Killian	4943.18
Detention Officer Cpl, Nick C Rhoads	4802.95
Detention Officer, Sgt Stephen Colter Chapman	4943.18
Detention Officer, William Dahmer	4594.95
Detention Officer, Heidi M Borgialli	4569.95
Detention Officer, David M Herth	4599.95
Detention Officer, Alan K Redden	4594.95
Detention Officer, Aaron M Rodriguez	4599.95
_	4599.95
Detention Officer, Miles E Sickler	
Detention Officer, Shelsea L Strutz	4594.95
Detention Officer, Justin A Swanston	4569.95
Detention Officer, William T Krueger	4569.95
Detention Officer, Talia Tegdesch	4569.95
Detention Officer, Jessica N Heide-Holwell	4369.95
Detention Officer, Paul S Bennick	4369.95
Sheriff Secretary, Jennifer L Jackson	3672.00
County Attorney, Tucker J Ruby	8333.33
Deputy County Attorney, Joshua D Stensaas	6250.00
Civil Deputy County Attorney, Barry V Crago	3060.00
Co Attorney Legal Assistant, Ryann M Burd	2694.50
Co Attorney Legal Assistant, Susan A Hulet	2375.00
County Coroner, David Harness	3500.00
County Ag Agent Secretary, Donna R Nelson	3198.58
Clerk of District Court, Debra R Vandel	6890.50
Deputy Clerk of District Court Paige C Rhoads	4333.33
Asst to Clerk of Dist. Court, Marlyce Gilbert	
	2333.33
Asst to Clerk of Dist. Court, Connie A Wheeler	2333.33
Maintenance/Grounds, Kyle J Jarvis	2426.62
Janitor/Judicial, Sheryl Sowers	3321.67

Janitor/Public Health & Criminal Justice Bld,	
Lisa M Roberts	2083.33
R & B Supervisor Scott Pehringer	6273.00
R & B Mechanic, Justin P Bloomgren	4562.66
R & B Employee Foreman, Larry A Taylor	4496.50
R & B Employee, Brian S Baures	4295.70
R & B Employee, Rodney A Boldrey	4246.67
R &B Employee, Kelly L Camino	4295.70
R & B Employee, Brett A Nikont	4230.28
R & B Employee, Scott H Packard	4252.04
R & B Employee, Jack A Rae	4252.04
R & B Employee, Justin L Taylor	4272.58
R & B Employee, Thomas W Taylor	4295.70
R & B Supervisor Assistant, Cheryl A Benner	4333.33
Public Hlth Office Manager, Adeline F Piotrowski	3478.20
County Planner/GIS Manager, James G Waller	5666.67
Thomas J Camino, Fire Warden	866.67
Steven G Haines, Asst. Fire Warden	666.67
Emergency Manager, Marilyn Connolly	4632.50

Johnson County Fairboard Administrative Secretary, Sandra Hoffman Caretaker, Gary Arno	2700.00 3850.00
Johnson County Museum	
Director, Sylvia Bruner	4166.67
Educator, Jennifer Romanoski	3154.95
Johnson County Library Director, Cynthia R Twing Assistant Director, Mary I Rhoads History Librarian, Nancy Tabb Young Adult Librarian, Teresa L Allgood Librarian Assistant, Constance D Norton IT Librarian, Megan E Herold Technical Serv Librarian, Steven J Rzasa Circulation Librarian, Heather D Kuzara	4720.00 4009.00 1908.84 3277.00 3014.84 3078.51 3315.00 2346.00

Submitted by Vicki Edelman, Johnson County Clerk Publish: July 12, 2018